Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pauri Garhwal

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Uttarakhand)

"Formerly Known as G.B. Pant Engineering College"

Admin login here:

Deans/Officer Bearers

DEANS:

S.No. Name Position E-mail Contact
1. Dr. Yashvir Singh Dean (Administration) y.singh@gbpec.ac.in 01368-228048
2. Dr. A.K Gautam Dean(Academics & Research) gautam1575@yahoo.co.in 8750954858,8979719397
3. Dr. H. Goel Dean Student Welfare
4. Dr. Vijay Kumar Jogdande (IAS) Dean (Faculty Affairs) principal@gbpec.ac.in 01368-228030


OFFICER IN-CHARGES(OiC):

S.No.NamePosition E-mail Contact
1Dr. Sanjeev Naithani Chief Wardennaithani.iitk@gmail.com 9410563544
2Dr. Priti Dimri OiC(Cultural Activities)pdimri1@gmail.com 8475894505
3Mr. V.M Thakkar OiC(Legal Cell)vmthakkar1@rediffmail.com 9412113628
4Dr. S.K Verma OiC Alumniskverma.gbpec@rediffmail.com
5 Dr. V. M. Mishra OiC Finance & Campus Temple    
6 Dr. Y. S Chauhan OiC Internet Services yashwant.s.chauhan@gmail.com  
7 Mr. Deepak Dangwal OiC Security  
8 Mr. Pawan Pant Oic Horticulture, Solid Waste Management    
9 Dr. Y. Kumar Controller of Examination    
10 Dr. Balraj Singh Controller of Examination    
11 Dr. Kireet Semwal Oic Library    
12 Dr. V.K Patel Oic Guest House    
13 Dr. Sachin Tejyan Oic Transport    
14Mr. Siddharth Ghansela OiC College Websitesyahoocom@gmail.com
15Dr. S.K. VermaOic T&P
16 Dr. Harmendra Goel OiC Health Center
17Mr. Divyesh Sharma OiC Civil Maintenance divyesh.sharma@ymail.com 9639456928
18Dr. H.L Yadav Estate Officer hiralalyd@gmail.com 9415818055
19Dr. Dilip Jha OiC Water Supply jhadilip27@gmail.com 8755071720
20Mr. Surjeet Singh Patel OiC Electricalsurjeetsinghpatel@gmail.com 9169581187
21Dr. Yatiendra KumarOiC Communication
22Mr. S.S. Rawat OiC Sports & NSSssr09fee@gbpec.ac.in, satya.firststep@gmail.com9410702431
23Dr. Mamta BaunthiyalChairperson - Women grievances cell mamtabaunthiyal@yahoo.co.in
24Mr. Papendra KumarOIC Computer Center papendra1@yahoo.co.in