Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pauri Garhwal

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Uttarakhand)

"Formerly Known as G.B. Pant Engineering College"

Admin login here:

Deans/Officer Bearers


S.No. Name Position E-mail Contact
1. Dr. Yashvir Singh Dean (Administration) 01368-228048
2. Dr. A.K Gautam Dean(Academics & Research) 8750954858,8979719397
3. Dr. H. Goel Dean Student Welfare
4. Dr. K. semwal Assistant Dean Student Welfare 9412003267 For scholarship related queries
5. Dr. Sachin Kumar Assistant Dean Student Welfare 9675319121 For scholarship related queries
6. Dr. Yashvir Singh Dean (Faculty Affairs) 01368-228030


S.No.NamePosition E-mail Contact
1Dr. Sanjeev Naithani Chief Warden
2Dr. Priti Dimri OiC(Cultural Activities) 8475894505
3Mr. V.M Thakkar OiC(Legal Cell) 9412113628
4Dr. S.K Verma OiC
5 Dr. V. M. Mishra OiC Finance & Campus Temple    
6 Dr. Y. S Chauhan OiC Internet Services  
7 Mr. Deepak Dangwal OiC Security  
8 Mr. Pawan Pant Oic Horticulture    
9 Dr. Ajeet Singh Negi Oic Solid Waste Management    
10 Dr. Y. Kumar Controller of Examination    
11 Dr. Balraj Singh Controller of Examination    
12 Dr. Sanjay Gairola Oic Library    
13 Dr. Ashish Negi Oic ERP Solution    
14 Dr. V.K Patel Oic Guest House    
15 Dr. Sachin Tejyan Oic Transport    
16Mr. K. D. Narayan OiC College Websitekdnarayan23@gmail.com6397806050
17Dr. Jitendra Singh Rauthan Assoc. OiC College
18Dr. M.K. PandaOic T&P
19 Dr. Harmendra Goel OiC Health Center
20Dr. Dilip Jha OiC Civil Maintenance 8755071720
21Mr. Divyesh Sharma Assoc. OiC Civil Maintenance 9639456928
22Dr. H.L Yadav Estate Officer 9415818055
23Dr. B. S. Khati OiC Water Supply
24Mr. Ajay Kumar Assoc. OiC Water Supply
25Dr. Bhola Jha OiC Electrical
26Mr. Surjeet Singh Patel Assoc. OiC 9169581187
27Dr. Yatiendra KumarOiC Communication
28Mr. S.S. Rawat OiC Sports &, satya.firststep@gmail.com9410702431
29Dr. Mamta BaunthiyalChairperson - Women grievances cell
30Mr. Papendra KumarOIC Computer Center